Contact

small green plan on at White Sands on a sand dune

Headshot of Manny GonzalesManuel Gonzales, Jr.
Commercial Insurance Producer
Manny@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 107
Headshot of Bruce FosterBruce Foster, CIC, CRM
Commercial Insurance, Group Health, Individual Health And Life Insurance
Bfoster@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext  103
Headshot of Patti StonePatti Stone, CIC, CISR
Commercial Insurance Manager
Patti@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 104
Rhonda JacksonRhondaJackson
Personal Insurance Manager
Rhonda@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 101
Cesar AcostaCesar Acosta
Group And Individual Health And Life Insurance
Cesar@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 106
Andrew AragonAndrew Aragon
Commercial Insurance Customer Service Representative
Andrew@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 105
Stefanie BookoutStefanie Bookout
Receptionist And Staff Support
Stefanie@Cgh-Insurance.com
575-437-6910 Ext 100
Karen Lamm-Brock
Personal Insurance Customer Service Representative
Karen@cgh-insurance.com
Office (575) 437-6910 x102

Contact Your Charles Garland & Harris Agent Today

3310 N. White Sands Blvd
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Voice (575) 437-6910
Fax (575) 437-8187
Monday- Friday 9am-5pm
CGH@CGH-Insurance.com

We have everything you need all under one roof, the Red Roof.